DARUL HUDDA ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL, PARAKKADAVU PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2023

S No	Name	Designation
1	DR. MAHAMOOD	PRESIDENT
2	Prof. KUNHAMMED	VICE PRESIDENT
3	ISMAIL MISBAHI	VICE PRESIDENT
4	ABDUL HAMEED HAJI	TREASURER
5	ISMAIL MAVILATTU	MEMBER
6	YASAR VANIMEL	MEMBER
7	ABDULLA THRIPPANGOTTUR	MEMBER
8	MAHAMOOD SAQAFI	MEMBER
9	ILYAS ABDULLA V K	MEMBER
10	MUHAMMED POTHREMMAL	MEMBER
11	SAHEER C K	MEMBER
12	SAINUDHEEN PARAMMAL	MEMBER
13	MUHAMMED MASTER THANAKKOTTUR	MEMBER
14	AMEER THUVVAKKUNNU	MEMBER
15	ABOOBACKER HAJI PONNANGOTTU	MEMBER
16	SASEENDRAN	MEMBER
17	THAFSEERA THAZHA PUTHALATH	MEMBER
18	SINDHU MP	MEMBER
19	SHAHIDA K	MEMBER
20	REENA KC	MEMBER
21	JISHIKA VK	MEMBER
22	NISAR FALILY	MEMBER
23	ABDU RAHEEM SAQAFI	MEMBER
24	MOOSSA PANOLI	SECRETARY